CONVENTION SERVICES TEAMs

Hershey Lodge

P.O. Box 446
325 University Drive
Hershey, PA 17033

Main Telephone: 717-533-3311  |  Convention Services FAX: 717-534-8683

Scott Haupt, CMP

Director of Convention Services

Direct: 717-534-8652
Email: shaupt@HersheyPA.com

Amy Shadday

Catering Manager

Direct: 717-520-5434
Email: aeshadday@hersheypa.com

David McCabe, CMP

Assistant Director of Convention Services

Direct: 717-534-8615
Email: dmccabe@HersheyPA.com

Meghan Brinser

Convention Services Manager

Direct: 717-534-8664
Email: mbrinser@HersheyPA.com

Meredith Wyckoff, CMP

Convention Services Manager

Direct: 717-534-3665
Email: mlwyckoff@HersheyPA.com

Drew Dillon

Convention services Manager

Direct: 717-534-8676
Email: djdillon@hersheypa.com

Michelle Stolle

Convention services Manager

Direct: 717-520-5410
Email: mastolle@hersheypa.com

Jason Burd

Convention services Manager

Direct: 717-520-5411
Email: jafburd@hersheypa.com

Hufrish Irani

Convention services Manager

Direct: 717-534-8620
Email: hupirani@hersheypa.com

Toni DiRuscio

Convention services Manager

Direct: 717-534-8659
Email: toldiruscio@hersheypa.com

Back to Top

THE HOTEL HERSHEY

100 Hotel Road
Hershey, PA 17033

Main Telephone: 717-533-2171
Conference Services FAX: 717-534-8888 | Front Desk FAX: 717-534-8887

Ted Maloy, CMP

Director of Catering & Conference Services

Direct: 717-534-8817
Email: tmaloy@HersheyPA.com

Heather Hoffman

Social Events Manager

Direct: 717-534-8841
Email: hhoffman@HersheyPA.com

Trevor Bertoldi, CMP

Assistant Director Conference Services

Direct: 717-520-5811
Email: tbertoldi@HersheyPA.com

Hollynn Paul

Social Events Manager

Direct: 717-520-5846
Email: hepaul@HersheyPA.com

Donna Martinez, CMP

Conference Planning Manager

Direct: 717-534-8819
Email: dmartinez@HersheyPA.com

Melvin Morales

Conference Planning Manager

Direct: 717-534-8847
Email: mmorales@HersheyPA.com

Jill Mummau, CMP

Conference Planning Manager

Direct: 717-534-8813
Email: jmummau@HersheyPA.com

Back to Top

The Hershey Country Club

1000 East Derryl Road
Hershey, PA 17033

Main Telephone: 717-533-2360

Amanda Crouse

Catering Events Manager

Direct: 717-520-5561
Email: amcrouse@HersheyPA.com

Holly Aadahl

Assistant Banquets Manager

Direct: 717-520-5793
Email: honaadahl@hersheypa.com

Keighla Blaney

Assistant Catering events Manager

Direct: 717-508-1583
Email: kmblaney@hersheypa.com

Back to Top