Hershey Resorts Team

Cyndy Cosner, Assistant Director of Resorts Sales

Cyndy Cosner

Assistant Director of Resorts Sales

Direct: 717-534-8691
Fax: 717-508-1944
Email: ccosner@HersheyPA.com

Market: PA State Associations, PA Department of Education

Lauren Kautz, Director of National Accounts

Lauren Kautz

Director of National Accounts

Direct: 717-534-8618
Fax: 717-508-1941
Email: lkautz@HersheyPA.com

Market: NY, NJ, and Philadelphia

Randy Byler, PA State Association Sales Manager

Randy Byler, CMP

PA State Association Sales Manager

Direct: 717-534-8613
Fax: 717-508-1947
Email: rbyler@HersheyPA.com

Market: PA State Associations, PA Government and Unions

Julie Miller, Manager, Travel Industry Sales

Julie Miller

Travel Industry Sales manager

Direct: 610-438-5288
Fax: 717-508-1938
Email: jmiller@HersheyPA.com

Market: All groups 10 rooms or less. Sports Teams, Family Reunions, Tour and Travel

Christine Stuart, National Sales Manager

Christine Stuart

National Sales Manager

Direct: 717-534-8625
Fax: 717-508-1946
Email: cstuart@HersheyPA.com

Market: MD, VA, DE

Gwen Weaver, Sales Manager

Gwen Weaver, CMP

Sales Manager

Direct: 717-520-5461
Fax: 717-508-1937
Cell: 717-315-2254
Email: gweaver@HersheyPA.com

Market: One-Day Meetings and Events

Shannon Albert, Manager of Resorts Business Development

Shannon N. Albert

Resorts Business Development manager

Direct: 717-520-5497
Fax: 717-534-8666
Email: snalbert@HersheyPA.com

Market: New Business Development

Patrick Uffner, Sales Manager

Patrick Uffner, CMP

Sales Manager

Direct: 717-534-8640
Fax: 717-508-1982
Cell: 717-602-9695
Email: puffner@HersheyPA.com

Market: PA Corporate