Contact Us


For more information about bringing your group to Hershey Resorts, please contact a member of our Sales Team or submit a request for proposal.

1-866-726-3387
meetings@HersheyPA.com

325 University Drive
Hershey, PA 17033

Hershey Resorts Sales Team


Michael Reynoldson

Michael Reynoldson

Managing Director, Resorts Sales/Revenue Management

  • P
    717-520-5437
  • E
    mcreynoldson@HersheyPA.com
Cyndy Cosner

Cyndy Cosner

Assistant Director of Resorts Sales

  • P
    717-534-8691
  • E
    ccosner@HersheyPA.com

PA State Associations, PA Department of Education

Randy Byler

Randy Byler, CMP

PA State Association Sales Manager

  • P
    717-534-8613
  • E
    rbyler@HersheyPA.com

PA State Associations, PA Government and Unions

Alexandra Davis

Alexandra Davis

Sales Manager

  • P
    717-520-5453
  • E
    almdavis@hersheypa.com

MD, VA, DE, Scranton and Wilkes Barre Corporate

Lauren Kautz

Lauren Kautz

Director of National Accounts

  • P
    717-534-8618
  • E
    lkautz@HersheyPA.com

NYC, NJ, and Philadelphia Corporate

Julie Miller

Julie Miller

Travel Industry Sales Manager

  • P
    610-438-5288
  • E
    jmiller@HersheyPA.com

All groups 10 rooms or less. Sports Teams, Family Reunions, Tour and Travel

Montana Miller

Montana Miller

Sales Manager

  • P
    717-520-5497
  • C
    717-307-6618
  • E
    mormiller1@hersheypa.com

National Associations, Regional Associations & Federal Unions in MD & VA

Patrick Uffner

Patrick Uffner, CMP

Sales Manager

  • P
    717-534-8640
  • C
    717-602-9695
  • E
    puffner@HersheyPA.com

PA Corporate

Gwen Weaver

Gwen Weaver, CMP

Sales Manager

  • P
    717-520-5461
  • C
    717-315-2254
  • E
    gweaver@HersheyPA.com

One Day Meetings

Lauren Imes

Lauren Imes

Director, Hershey Destination Services

  • P
    717-534-8650
  • E
    limes@HersheyPA.com
Angela Hess

Angela Hess

Sales Coordinator

  • P
    717-520-5435
  • E
    ahess@hersheypa.com

Account One Day Meetings

Key Personnel


Jason Heath

Jason Heath

General Manager, Hershey Lodge

  • P
    717-534-8654
  • E
    jheath@HersheyPA.com
Bill Hendrix

Bill Hendrix

General Manager, The Hotel Hershey

  • P
    717-534-8802
  • E
    bhendrix@HersheyPA.com
Jon Gehman

Jon Gehman

General Manager, Hershey Country Club

  • P
    717-508-1782
  • E
    jagehman@HersheyPA.com
Shian Wing

Shian Wing

Spa Director

  • P
    717-520-5826
  • E
    srwing@HersheyPA.com